Resolution 32/NQ-CP 2022 visa exemption for citizens of Germany, French, Italy, Spain, UK, Russia, Japan, Korea, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Belarus

Summary Content Effect Related documents Vietnamese Download
Resolution No. 32/NQ-CP dated March 15, 2022 of the Government on visa exemption for citizens of the Federal Republic of Germany, the French Republic, the Italian Republic, the Kingdom of Spain, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Russian Federation, Japan, the Republic of Korea, the United Kingdom of Denmark, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Kingdom of Norway, the Republic of Finland and the Republic of Belarus
Issuing bodies: Government Effective date: Known
Official number: 32/NQ-CP Signer: Pham Binh Minh
Legislation Type: Resolution Expired date: Updating
Issuing date: 15/03/2022 Effect: Known
Fields: Immigration